Sat August 18, 2012
Cultural, Community, Information

The Cleveland Orchestra Live

Airs Saturday, August 18 at 12:00 noon. Red River Radio is pleased to bring back the Cleveland Orchestra for another superb season of broadcast concerts from the orchestra's home at Severance Hall in Cleveland and from concerts performed around the country and the world. On this week's concert Fabio Luisi will lead the orchestra in conductor Richard Strauss' Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks, Opus 28  and Strauss'  Aus Italien, Opus 16. In between pianist Jonathan Biss joines maestro Luisi and Orchestra for Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 17 in G major, K. 453.


Sat December 31, 2011
Cultural and Community

Metropolitan Opera - Johann Strauss Jr.’s Die Fledermaus

Airs Saturday, December 31 at 12:00 noon

Read more