Stevie Wonder Songbook

Airs Monday, April 8 at 9 p.m. Iconic compositions like "My Cheri Amour", "Superstition", "Do I Do", and "Sir Duke" are rediscovered by the group the New York Times described as the "superbrain for what serious jazz sounds like now."  The SF Jazz Collective is Stefon Harris (vibes), Edward Simon (piano), Miguel Zenon (alto sax), Matt Penman (bass), Eric Harland (drums), Avishai Cohen (trumpet), Mark Turner (sax), and Robin Eubanks (trombone).